h1

daybook

October 27, 2008

Outside My Window… freezing rain

I am thinking…can I make it through the day without going to Target?

I am thankful for…having everything I need

From the kitchen…pumpkin snickerdoodle bars

I am wearing…my work clothes…haven’t had a chance to change yet

I am creating…Christmas presents, as soon as I drag the sewing machine out

I am going…to pick up the girlies at school

I am reading…People magazine

I am hoping…that neither car breaks this month

I am hearing…almost-silence (faint chainsaw noise in the neighborhood)

Around the house…I need to sort and fold the laundry, and make pico de gallo for taco night.

One of my favorite things…hugs from the girlies. there’s nothing like ’em.

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week:work, ballet, soccer, baking lots of cupcakes…

Here is picture thought I am sharing…

Leave a Reply

