h1

let’s get cooking!

November 21, 2007

I realized today that if we go to Mass as planned tomorrow morning (9:00 a.m.) then I most certainly won’t have time to make rolls, pie, and stuffing before landing at the ILs’ house at noon. (That van sure would come in handy this week…I’m not so sure how I’m going to fit my whole family, rolls, pie and stuffing, and all of our folding chairs into one of our wee vehicles. Wish me luck.)

So instead of thinking up something interesting to blog about this evening, I’m off to make pie and rolls while catching up on a slew of DVRed television. hoorah! (And then I get to clean the kitchen for the eleventy billionth time this week.  Boooo.)

One comment

  1. Have fun with that- and here was thinking that van is coming at such a great time for you!~



Leave a Reply

