h1

I have been chosen!

November 20, 2007

Woo hoo!!

Dodge is doing this sort of word of mouth promotion thing where they give 50 moms in my area a 2008 Caravan to drive for a week. And I just got chosen! How flippin’ cool is that!!? They’re bringing it to my house next week!

I think that WOM marketing is so cool…I mean, really, of course I’m going to yap about the van, and blog about it, because it’s got all the geeky bells and whistles. My kids and I just watched the all-about-the-Caravan video at the Dodge site and they are beyond thrilled, already planning what board games they’re going to play on the way to school, LOL. 😉

2 comments

  1. Can’t wait to see pics of it and hear about it!


  2. That *IS* exciting! I can’t wait to hear about it!



Leave a Reply

