h1

yes, I have failed

November 18, 2007

I briefly considered backdating a post this morning when I realized that I didn’t post yesterday…but ah well, why bother. I never did officially register for NaBloPoMo, because my browser rebelled (??) and refused to allow it.

We ran into a friend at church yesterday evening and invited him for dinner — homemade pizza, yum! He was over late and I fell into bed without giving the blog a thought. Note to self: post earlier in the day in case stuff like that happens.

I have a positively scintillating post brewing about words that irritate me…but I’ll save it for another day. A wild week of school-free kids awaits me! I need my rest!

2 comments

  1. and a little Starbucks on the side, right? 😉


  2. oh, yes. Starbucks is a MUST.



Leave a Reply

