h1

Friday’s Feast #169

November 16, 2007

Appetizer: What was your first “real” job?
Like, where I got a paycheck? With taxes taken out? Saga! (the college dining hall located behind my house)

Soup: Where would you go if you wanted to spark your creativity?
Rhinebeck!

Salad: Complete this sentence: I am embarrassed when…
I think about dumb things I’ve said in the past. There are a few in particular that haunt me.

Main Course: What values did your parents instill in you?
Independence.

Dessert: Name 3 fads from your teenage years.
Big hair, flashdance-esque clothing, and new-wave music 😀

One comment

  1. Nice Friday post! I posted mine, please come by and visit!



Leave a Reply

