h1

Friday’s Feast 168

November 9, 2007

Appetizer: Which snack do you like to get when you go to the movies?
Nachos, if they don’t have pretzel bites. I love me some pretzel bites, but they can be hard to find.

Soup: What year did you start using the internet?
Does a BBS count? If so, 1986. If not, 1992.

Salad: What is your first name in Pig Latin?
Uliejay

Main Course: Name something you are picky about.
Heh. I would love to see my sister answer this one. Me, I’m picky about food. Like, there are certain things I have to make from scratch, because the premade, processed versions totally skeeve me out. I’m also very picky about where things are put away in my kitchen.

Dessert: Fill in the blanks: I ____ ____ yesterday and I ____ ____ today.
I worked out yesterday and I am sore today.

One comment

  1. Hey, that was a fun one! Now I want nachos!



Leave a Reply

