h1

bag of hammers, my foot

July 26, 2007

I am smarter than 89.68% of the rest of the world.
Find out how smart you are.

I should have included this as #8 in the unusual things meme…I once took the Mensa test. And when the results came, my DH told me that I was dumb as a bag of hammers. Can you guess what my percentile was? 😀

(I feel the need to add that he was kidding. He’d never, ever call me dumb except in a joking way. Never would I let anyone speak to me like that for real, yo.) 

4 comments

  1. 87.83 here!


  2. I am not even going to take it and humiliate myself further. lol


  3. Ahem. 90.2.
    Thank you. Thank you very much.
    😉


  4. Where are youuuuu twoooooo?



Leave a Reply

