h1

Costco

June 7, 2007

Where’ve I been?  Costco.  I got a job there a few weeks ago and they’ve worked me non-stop!  Honestly – between that and the end of school field trips and parties and playdates – I have not been home in front of this computer.  Life goes on – I just haven’t had time to share it here.  I’ve got some great photos of our Memorial Day trip – but alas it’ll have to wait until this weekend.  Thanks for your patience!

My baby has her last day of kindergarten tomorrow.  Say a prayer for me that I’m not a total wreck.  I don’t think I’ll even bother with make-up.

2 comments

  1. So how did it go??? 😦


  2. How did the last day of Kindergartin go? That’s a big step!

    Hooray for the new job! Hope it’s a happy one. 🙂



Leave a Reply

