h1

oh dear…

April 16, 2007

Jodi, Jodi, Jodi.

I can’t even explain what you’ve begun over here. Cupcake obsession. It started with the cupcake blogs, then moved on to searching flickr and ogling the photosets of various cupcake bakers.

I bought you something cupcake related today. It will be in your package and you’ll luuurve it!

Of course I brought myself back down to earth by actually making cupcakes, and while they were passable, they didn’t completely send me. Whew. I still want to open a sister-run cupcake bakery/coffehouse though. šŸ˜‰

This might make you a little woulda-coulda-shoulda, but I have to link to it anyway: cupcake

I’ve got to step away from the flickr…check this out…burger

One comment

  1. Hee! I know – they’re too fun! The HK cupcakes are cute! Paige would have loved those – but I wanted my pastel tower!!! Did you see the cupcake holder in my High Altitude post? I added after I first posted. BTW – the Magnolia cc are frosted with a tip – I’m not sure exactly which one yet – but I’ll figure it out sometime!



Leave a Reply

