h1

what I did for love

March 24, 2007

This morning, my bf and I took our kids to a free movie at the mall. Sooooo corny, but they loved it, when they weren’t totally freaked out. My kids are a bit sheltered when it comes to movies and shows that have any element of “scary” or even “tense” in them. A creepy episode of the Backyardigans can send them running from the room. This movie had its moments, sending the 3yo into my lap and causing the 6yo to bury her head in my shoulder, but for the most part it was a good time. But SO. CHEESY.

You have to wonder how much they paid Roger Moore to voice Irontail….

Leave a Reply

