h1

Flashback Status

September 4, 2011

I promise – Julie and I will start blogging again SOON!  I am about to start what I would love to be a trend on Facebook.  The idea is so fun that I wanted to share it here first – so that I actually have proof that I came up with this idea!  So, my idea is to occasionally put up a Flashback Status on your Facebook status.  I know a lot of our parents are on facebook – but let’s pretend that they were on facebook when we were little – or growing up.  What would your parent have wrote about you in their status???  Example:

FS 1984:  Jodi finally passed her drivers test on the third try today.

If you don’t know the exact year – that’s okay.  I think this’ll be a lot of fun.

One comment

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I do have a dutch door! You can see the back side here:

    http://www.virginiasweetpea.com/2008/08/dining-room-curtains.html

    Hope you’ll visit again!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

